Horse Manure and Art?

Yes, horse manure and art, but the two did not merge, of course!  It has been awhile since I posted to this photo blog, but my new schedule includes posting here each Friday. I am in Packwood, Washington with my boyfriend, Kevin, this week and we took a short trip to pick up some horse manure for amending his front yard. He wants a veggie garden there next year. Along the way, he took me to artist, Dan Klennert’s “Recycled Spirits of Iron Sculpture” park and home. This is also the way to NW Trek and Mount Rainier, but they were not on our itinerary that day. See Klennert’s photos, a map and information about a movie that his art is featured in at http://www.danielklennert.com/

I took these photos on 7 May 2014 using my Samsung 3 phone and Kevin’s Olympus Sp-600UZ. Click on photo to enlarge.

 

 

Leave a Reply

